Template:Directory Services Options
- Automatically delete users in MailStore Server
Here you can choose whether users that have been deleted in the directory service will also be deleted in the MailStore user database by the synchronization. If the archive folder of such a user already contains archived emails, only the user entry but not its archive folder will be deleted in MailStore. Additionally, only MailStore users that have their authentication method set to Directory Services will be deleted.