Difference between revisions of "Template:Directory Services Options"
|[unchecked revision]||[unchecked revision]|
Revision as of 10:18, 25 June 2014
- Automatically delete users in MailStore Server
Here you can choose whether users whose accounts have been deleted in the directory service will also be deleted in MailStore Server's user database by the synchronization. If the archive folder of such a user already contains archived emails, only the user entry but not its archive folder will be deleted in MailStore Server. Additionally, only MailStore Server users that have their authentication method set to Directory Services will be deleted.