Template:Directory Services Options
- Automatically delete users in MailStore Server
Here you can choose whether users that have been deleted in the directory service will also be deleted in the MailStore Server user database by the synchronization. Users will also be deleted if they fall out of scope of the configured settings.
Only MailStore Server users that have their authentication method set to Directory Services will be deleted.
If the archive folder of such a user already contains archived emails, only the user entry but not its archive folder will be deleted in MailStore Server.