|| Same as Normal but new messages will be archived in the archive store that is set to Current.
|| The content of archives store is available to users and can be modified if the user has the appropriate permission.
|| The content of write protected archive stores is available to users, but cannot be modified (e.g. delete or move messages, rename or move folders)
|| Disabled archive stores are not in use but the instance still knows about their existence. Therefore the content is not available to users.